Who are we?

Bernese Networking Platform
for Innovation + Entrepreneurship

Providing optimum networking for entrepreneurs in Bern!

The Bernese Innovation Ecosystem is unique, offering a range of support options for SMEs, start-ups and business founders.

To enable Bern’s entrepreneurs to make the most of the advantages of this ecosystem, the central partner institutions and organisations of the Bernese Innovation Ecosystem have all come together to create the bottom-up initiative known as the be-connected networking platform.

SMEs, start-ups and business founders can use the offer search function to easily choose from over 100 offers of support from more than 40 partner organisations. Time-intensive searching for suitable support offers is now a thing of the past; this new approach allows Bern’s entrepreneurs to focus on their main priorities.

Partners:

1001 kmu, Aare Ventures, ARCM, be-advanced, BFH, Consulting Cluster, Creative Hub, Design Preis Schweiz, Diginlab, Digital Impact Network, Eidgenössisches Institut für Geistiges Eigentum (IGE), Euresearch, Handels- und Industrieverein Kanton Bern, Impact Hub Bern, Innorookie, Innosuisse, Region Oberaargau, Regionalkonferenz Emmental, sitem-insel, Standortförderung Kanton Bern, Startup Academy Bern, Swicos, Swiss Startup Capital, Switzerland Global Enterprise (S-GE), Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne (SIPBB), Technologiefonds Schweiz, unitectra, Universität Bern, Volkswirtschaft Berner Oberland, Wirtschaftsraum Bern, Zentrum für Innovation und Digitalisierung (ZID)


If you have not received a response to your inquiry regarding a specific offer within three working days or experience any technical issues, please contact: info@be-advanced.ch.

Qui sommes-nous?

Plateforme bernoise de réseautage pour l'innovation + l'entreprenariat

Mettre en relation de façon optimale les entrepreneurs + entrepreneuses bernois-es !

L'écosystème d’innovation bernois est unique et offre un large éventail de services de soutien aux PME, start-up et créateurs d’entreprise.

Afin que les entrepreneurs et entrepreneuses bernois-es puissent encore mieux tirer parti de cet écosystème, toutes les institutions et organisations partenaires centrales de l'écosystème d'innovation bernois ont uni leurs forces et lancé la plateforme de réseautage be-connected, créée selon une approche « bottom-up ».

PME, start-up et créateur-rice-s d’entreprise peuvent, grâce à la recherche d’offres, choisir de façon très simple parmi plus de 100 offres de soutien proposées par 40 organisations partenaires. Les recherches fastidieuses d'offres de soutien adéquates appartiennent au passé, de sorte que les entrepreneurs et entrepreneuses bernois-es puissent se concentrer sur leurs tâches principales.

 

Partenaires participant :

Aare Ventures, be-advanced, Haute école spécialisée bernoise (BFH), Consulting Cluster, Creative Hub, Prix Design Suisse, Digital Impact Network, Institut fédéral de la propriété intellectuelle (IPI), Euresearch, Union du Commerce et de l'Industrie du Canton de Berne, Impact Hub Bern, Innosuisse, Region Oberaargau, Regionalkonferenz Emmental, Promotion économique du canton de Berne, Startup Academy Bern, Swiss Startup Capital, Fonds de technologie Suisse, unitectra, Université de Berne, Volkswirtschaft Berner Oberland, Espace économique de Berne, Zentrum für Innovation und Digitalisierung (ZID).


Si tu ne reçois pas de réponse à une demande d'offre spécifique dans les trois jours ouvrables, ou si tu rencontres un problème technique, contacte-nous à l’adresse suivante : info(at)be-advanced.ch