Who are we?

Bernese Networking Platform
for Innovation + Entrepreneurship

Providing optimum networking for entrepreneurs in Bern!

The Bernese Innovation Ecosystem is unique, offering a range of support options for SMEs, start-ups and business founders.

To enable Bern’s entrepreneurs to make the most of the advantages of this ecosystem, the central partner institutions and organisations of the Bernese Innovation Ecosystem have all come together to create the bottom-up initiative known as the be-connected networking platform.

SMEs, start-ups and business founders can use the offer search function to easily choose from over 100 offers of support from more than 40 partner organisations. Time-intensive searching for suitable support offers is now a thing of the past; this new approach allows Bern’s entrepreneurs to focus on their main priorities.

Partners:

1001 kmu, Aare Ventures, ARCM, be-advanced, BFH, Consulting Cluster, Creative Hub, Design Preis Schweiz, Diginlab, Digital Impact Network, Eidgenössisches Institut für Geistiges Eigentum (IGE), Euresearch, Handels- und Industrieverein Kanton Bern, Impact Hub Bern, Innorookie, Innosuisse, Region Oberaargau, Regionalkonferenz Emmental, sitem-insel, Standortförderung Kanton Bern, Startup Academy Bern, Swicos, Swiss Startup Capital, Switzerland Global Enterprise (S-GE), Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne (SIPBB), Technologiefonds Schweiz, unitectra, Universität Bern, Volkswirtschaft Berner Oberland, Wirtschaftsraum Bern, Zentrum für Innovation und Digitalisierung (ZID)


If you have not received a response to your inquiry regarding a specific offer within three working days or experience any technical issues, please contact: info@be-advanced.ch.

Wer sind wir?

Berner Vernetzungsplattform für
Innovation + Unternehmertum

Berner Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer optimal vernetzen!

Das Berner Innovations-Ökosystem ist einzigartig und bietet eine Vielzahl an Unterstützungsangeboten für KMU, Startups und Gründer*innen.

Damit Berner Unternehmer*innen die Vorzüge dieses Ökosystems noch besser nutzen und davon profitieren können, haben sich alle zentralen Partnerinstitutionen und -organisationen aus dem Berner Innovations-Ökosystem zusammengeschlossen und die Vernetzungsplattform be-connected als "Bottom-Up-Initiative" ins Leben gerufen.

KMU, Startups und Gründerinnen können über die Angebotssuche ganz einfach aus über 100 Unterstützungsangeboten von über 30 Partnerorganisationen auswählen. Zeitaufwändiges Suchen nach geeigneten Unterstützungsangeboten gehört der Vergangenheit an, damit sich Berner Unternehmer*innen auf ihre Hauptaufgaben fokussieren können.

Beteiligte Partner:

1001 kmu, Aare Ventures, ARCM, be-advanced, BFH, Consulting Cluster, Creative Hub, Design Preis Schweiz, Diginlab, Digital Impact Network, Eidgenössisches Institut für Geistiges Eigentum (IGE), Euresearch, Handels- und Industrieverein Kanton Bern, Impact Hub Bern, Innorookie, Innosuisse, Region Oberaargau, Regionalkonferenz Emmental, sitem-insel, Standortförderung Kanton Bern, Startup Academy Bern, Swicos, Swiss Startup Capital, Switzerland Global Enterprise (S-GE), Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne (SIPBB), Technologiefonds Schweiz, unitectra, Universität Bern, Volkswirtschaft Berner Oberland, Wirtschaftsraum Bern, Zentrum für Innovation und Digitalisierung (ZID)


Solltest du auf eine Anfrage zu einem spezifischen Angebot nicht innerhalb von drei Arbeitstagen eine Antwort erhalten oder dir ein technisches Problem auffallen, melde dich gerne bei: info(at)be-advanced.ch.